Cloud Computing Standards Coordinating Task Force

The Cloud Computing Standards Coordinating Task Force was set up in 2011 to address the industry demands for cloud computing standards and to lead as well as coordinate the cloud computing standardisation efforts across the various technical committees in ITSC.

Task Force composition and structure

Cloud Computing Standards Coordinating Task Force has the following main composition:

TC Chairman

Mr Robert Chew
Individual capacity

The Task Force comprises the following Working Groups (WGs):
      i. Multi-tier Cloud Security WG

      ii. Data WG

      iii. Cloud Outage Incident Response (COIR) WG

      iv. Server Virtualisation Security WG

Singapore Standards Under Task Force

Singapore Standard SS 584 : 2015 Specification for Multi-tiered Cloud Computing Security
Technical Reference TR 30 : 2012 Technical Reference for Virtualisation Security for Servers
Technical Reference TR 33 : 2013 Technical Reference for Data as a Service (DaaS) Application Programming Interface (API) Design
Technical Reference TR 41 : 2015 Technical Reference for Data Quality Metrics
Technical Reference TR 55 : 2016 Technical Reference for Data Versioning